top of page
Ms Amanda

Ms Manda Wyatt School Director


Ms Molly Gilbert Performance Groups Director

Ms Emily

Ms Emily Bauman Ballet Director


Ms Bobbi Wyatt Owner & Artistic Director

Ms Janae

Ms Janae Corbett


Ms Caitlyn Gillespie

Ms Misse

Ms Misse Wood

Ms Robyn

Ms Robyn Anderson

Ms Dani

Ms Dani Damon

Jaime Kruzel

Ms Jaime Kruzel

Ms Katy

Ms Katy Sheehan

Ms Heather

Ms Heather Smith

Ms Meredith

Ms Meredith Erickson

Ms Andrea

Ms Andrea Erickson Member Care Manager

Ms Bobbi C

Ms Bobbi Conzet

bottom of page